Goal Setting (Some Of My Plans And Ideas)

My class is talking about goal setting and it is pretty fun! We are coming up with our goals and putting it through the if and then process. So I am now going to show you my goals and the process. Well, here are my goals:
I want to be able to do a back handspring. I also want to do hip hop. Now lets put them through the process.  If can’t do the back handspring before the end of summer,
then I will work hard and practice every day on the bed. Now for the 2nd goal:
If I can’t get in to hip hop class by the time the year ends, then I will prove to my parents that I want to do it and work hard. So think…. what will your goals be and what will your plan be? Will you work to be a soccer player? A shop owner? A nurse? Comment and tell me!

Allianz Arena Bayern Munich

Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Werner Kunz via Compfight

Nurrssseee
Photo Credit: aussiegall via Compfight

Cozy Cone Motel
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Justin Brown via Compfight

2 thoughts on “Goal Setting (Some Of My Plans And Ideas)

  1. Dear Anika

    In my school we use goal setting to set goals for the day

    Like if you have a project to finish then you would write a goal for it when you start of a school day and then you write if you did it or not at the end of a school day

    Manika

  2. Dear Anika,
    I love your pictures!
    ( I like the dog one the best.) 🙂
    I can’t wait to see your next post.
    Love from,
    Lilah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *