Are You A Leader?

This week I am posting about leadership. I think that leadership means to help people and show teamwork. It means you are the the spirit or the go-getter of the team. It means you matter! I think I am a leader in relay races and when it comes to working together. Some more great examples of leaders are my friends Lily, Kaia, Lulu and Grace. They all are awesome and leaders! Some people are leaders in different ways thought too…. like the president or the mayor or even people like your teacher! Some people are funny leaders like my friend Maude. She is a total class clown, but sill clowns can be leaders! So think: Are you a leader? Do you help people when they need you? Can people depend on you? Comment and tell me!

5913014552_d660a393e6_z

2 thoughts on “Are You A Leader?

  1. Dear Anika,
    You are a leader. I still need to work on it though.
    I really like your picture and your post.
    I agree that Mrs. Amri and the President are big leaders.
    From, Lilah

    • Dear Lilah,
      Thanks for commenting! You post really
      well yourself! What was your great person?
      From,
      Anika

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *