Happy Awesome Mothers Day!

Mothers Day is on Sunday the 11th and we are writing poems in school about our mom. Here is mine below:
                                                              Mom is…
                                                 as pretty as a hibiscus flower
                                              as sweet as a mini ice cream cone
                            as lovable as Toffee (My Grandparents used- to -be dog

            Chocolate heart on a pink gerbera daisy flower for you! (square)
                              Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Vanessa Pike-Russell via Compfight

4 thoughts on “Happy Awesome Mothers Day!

  1. Dear Anika
    I love your post about Mothers Day. I also love your picture of a pink flower with a heart in the middle.
    From,
    Ally

  2. Dear Anika,
    I love your picture and your poem.
    I chose other on your blog post.
    Don’t forget to comment on my blog!
    From, Lilah

  3. Dear Anika,

    I like your blog post. On Mother’s Day my family runs a mile down to the river.

    From, Theo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *