Picture Message! (Blogging Challenge #4)

             people_symbols_eye_blue                aqua-heart-md

        3dbdf542_6221_000_5852

                                      plus-sign-22             Art-image

                                 plus-sign-22  TWU Gymnastics - [Beam] Brittany Johnson
sta via Photo Credit: Erin CoCompfight


  This was one of the challenges but I didn’t get to do it so I am doing it now! Figure out what this says then please tell me in a comment! Thank you! -Anika

5 thoughts on “Picture Message! (Blogging Challenge #4)

  1. Dear Anika,
    I know what it is! It is, “I heart puppies plus painting plus gymnastics!” Is that it?
    From, Kaia

  2. Dear Anika,
    I know what that means it means I love puppies and art and gymnastics. 🙂 I still need to do this challenge.

    From,Theo

    P.S Can you try to comment more on my blog,

  3. Dear Anika,
    The pictures say I love puppy’s plus art plus gymnastics. By the way I like all of those things too including gymnastics.
    From,
    Caleb

  4. Hi Theo,
    I just did actually comment on your blog!
    And yes it does mean that! (It was kinda easy!)
    Thanks for commenting!
    From,
    Anika 🙂

  5. Dear Anika,
    I think it means I love puppies plus art plus gymnastics. Your post is super cool! I wish I could have a blog like yours. Keep up the good work! Happy writing!
    From, Lily

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *