Moms + Flowers+ Love!

Yesterday was Sunday but it was also Mothers Day! In the morning my dad, my sister and I made breakfast for my mom and gave her lots of flowers and gifts! For the breakfast we gave her pineapple, coffee, a fruit platter and some yummy toasted bagels! She really liked it and we all got to eat some too! We also gave her the gifts we made for her. Afterwards we went to a nice Italian restraunt and ate lunch. Then came the fun part! We headed to the Crysal Springs Rhododenaron Garden ย and it was fantastic! There were tons of huge colorful flowers! We also saw some bacy ducks, geese and other birds. Mothers Day was awesome!

Rhododendron_ponticum_2

flower_white

Rhododendron-luteum-close

5 thoughts on “Moms + Flowers+ Love!

  1. Dear Anika,
    I really enjoyed reading your post! It has so much detail! You have so many qualities and you express them a lot in your blog! I love your pictures of the flowers. Keep up the good work!
    From, Lily

  2. Dear Anika,
    The pictures of the flowers are so cool . Are these the flowers you saw at the Rhododendron Gardens?It sounds like you had a lot of fun, I wish I was there ! ๐Ÿ™‚

    From, Theo ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *