Cool And Fun Sites!

Below are some awesome sites that I hope you will like! You can visit the sites and comment and tell me what you thought about it or what was your favorite part. I love all of these sites and I hope you do too!

                              Create a free poll – Instant & easy. No sign up | Pollcode

                              THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY by Trenton Lee 

                                    Design Games – Free online games at Agame.com

                             piZap | Online Photo Editor & Collage Maker | Fun Edit 

                             Guinness World Records – Officially Amazing – Home of 

                             National Geographic Kids: Kids’ Games, Animals, Photos 

                                                                             art.com artPad
              These sites are really fun and I hoped you liked them! Comment below and tell me which one you like the best and what game you played. I would also love your awesome suggestions for sites to post on my blog! So you can comment below and tell me some good sites and pictures too! I could always use some more inspiration and creativity! So why are you still here? Hit comment and start typing! Go now!

bubble-154255_640

 

2 thoughts on “Cool And Fun Sites!

  1. Dear Anika,
    I did not see any of the sites but can you tell me what ones are good? 😐
    What is your favorite one?

    From, Theo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *