Coming back

I left India on December 27th at 11:30 in the night. Everyone stayed up until it was time to go to the airport. We said by to the cousins then went in the car. When we arrived it was pretty busy. [surprise surprise!] We gave hugs and kisses then checked in to the airport. After a gazillion hours we finally boarded the plane. We started off and then 2 planes later we came home. I loved going to India but  I am happy we came home. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Air-France-plane-flying-o-006

6 thoughts on “Coming back

  1. Dear Anika,
    It seems like it was a pain having to travel that far. Was it hard to say goodby? I hope you had a great time in India. I can’t wait to hear from you
    From Lily

  2. Dear Anika,
    I’m so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so happy to see you again!
    I bet that you had an awesome time there.
    I know I would.
    Tell me more please.
    From,
    Ariana

    • Dear Ariana,
      India was great! I did a lot of fun things! My
      favorite though was going to “Wonder la” It is a amusement park.With water rides too.
      I loved it!
      From,
      Anika

    • Dear Theo,
      The flight was 2 hours and we had to go on 3 planes.
      To kill time I slept,read,drew and ate.
      Glad I am back!
      From,
      Anika

  3. Dear Anika,
    Was it hard staying up so late? What was the hardest thing to get use to when you got home?
    I like your post.
    From Nate J.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *