The Message of Pictures

I think that the message of pictures are important. They help you understand a  book better  or  make a person laugh or smile. Pictures don’t always appear in books or jokes, but sometimes when your feeling sad you just have to look at a funny picture and BOOM! just like that your happy! So below are some pictures that I think communicate feelings. Please comment below and tell me what you think they mean! Bye!

image

image

image

 

One thought on “The Message of Pictures

  1. Dear Anika,
    Thank you for the comment, I agree that you should always post a picture of what it is about, but do you know what I just started my blog and I have know idea how to do it!

    talk soon Helaina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *