Cardboard Arcade Challenge

In school we have been doing a super fun thing! We have been making our own cardboard games and bringing them in. We have gotten so many that we have decided to have a Game day sometime! I have only made 1 game but my friend has made about 4! I think that what we are doing is super fun and our inspiration was a bot named Caine who is 9 years old. He has his own Cardboard Arcade and it is amazing!
I hope you will be inspired to make a creation and see his videos!

Click here to see my own video of my game. Anika’s Game

Caine’s ArcadeYouTube

mullick-caines-arcade-sm

4 thoughts on “Cardboard Arcade Challenge

  1. Dear Anika
    I wrote a post about Cain`s arcade. I love your photo of Cain`s with his whole arcade made of cardboard.
    From Ally

    • Dear Ally,
      Thanks for commenting! Caine’s Arcade is super cool!
      Have you made any games? Are you going to?
      From,
      Anika 🙂

  2. Dear Anika,
    I love your blog and I like that idea of making your own games!!!Even though you’ve only made one game you should defintly make more!!!!!

    From, Nicole

    • Dear Nicole,
      Thank you for commenting!I think I will make some more games because
      it is so fun!:) Have you heard of Caine’s Arcade?
      From,
      Anika 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *