Ten Things About Me!

Here are some things about me that I hope you will be interested in so you can comment! I also want  to try and connect with other people. Now here we go!

1. I love the color aqua!
2. Dogs are my favorite animals.
3. I collect candy wrappers!
4. I like dancing and singing.
5. My favorite sports are gymnastics and soccer!
6. I love creating outfits and designing things.
7. Art is awesome to me!
8. Music is a big part of my life.
9. I love my friends!
10. I am unique!

So that is a little about me! I am like no one I know! I am funny, happy and fun- loving girl! I love my self! Everyone should love themselves too!                       What are some things about you?

Adoptable Puppies / SpokanimalCARE
                                                                                      Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Terry Bain via Compfight                          


11 thoughts on “Ten Things About Me!

  1. HEY i am from cali! ( if you didnt know thats california) and im looking for some more people to veiw my blog! I love yours, especially the background! I have had lots of people to tell me my blog is interesting ans I hope you find it interesting too! come check it out! http://jn1362.edublogs.org/ 🙂 leave a comment of my post about ” pretty little liar, tiffiannys story”

    • Hi Jadin,
      Thank you so much for giving me a comment!
      I visited your blog but I didn’t know where to comment!
      But I will totally try to do it again. What is your favorite color?
      From,
      Anika

  2. Dear Anika,
    I love your new back round!
    Aqua is one of my favorite colors and
    I love to sing and dance. I love dogs
    and I like gymnastics, soccer, art
    plus music!
    From your friend,
    Lilah

    • Dear Lilah,
      Thanks for commenting! I love the color aqua!
      I also like art and music too! What is your favorite animal?
      From,
      Anika

  3. Hi Anika,
    My name is skylar (you can call me sky!) and I’m from California. My favorite color too is aqua and I love to dance , my favorite thing in the world is Starbucks.
    Love your blog,
    Sky

  4. Dear Anika
    We have so much in common!
    I love dogs too
    Art is awesome
    Music is the best part of me
    I love Aqua too
    I like dancing and singing too
    Our name is kind of the same too
    Where are you from?
    From Manika

  5. Hi Anika,
    Thank you so much for the comment on my blog. I am so glad you like the idea I thought of. I would like to tell you a little bit about myself:
    My favorite color is lime green but I also like aqua and teal blue (I like a lot of colors).
    My favorite animal is a monkey. I dance and play tennis. I compete at level 4/5 in gymnastics. My sister is a dancer and one of my best friends is a soccer player.

    Do you do gymnastics or like to watch it? I know you like to dance but do you dance a lot?
    Comment me back at…
    madtowngymnast.edublogs.org
    – Madtowngymnast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *